No 1 Nigerian Education, Job & Scholarship Site

Courses Offered In UFH (University Of Fort Hare) Read & Get PDF

Courses Offered In UFH (University Of Fort Hare) Read & Download PDF.

Courses Offered In UFH

University of Fort Hare Courses: Hello viewer, do you want to further your education at University of Fort Hare if yes, in this article i will be enlighten you on the list of courses offered in University of Fort Hare, UFH  is a public university in Alice, Eastern Cape, South Africa. It was a key institution of higher education for black Africans from 1916 to 1959, this institution was established in ‎1916, located at Ring Road, Alice, 5700, South Africa.

university of fort hare courses 2018, university of fort hare diploma courses, university of fort hare faculty of management and commerce, fort hare university faculty of law, university of fort hare prospectus 2018, university of fort hare admission requirements, university of fort hare faculties, university of fort hare prospectus 2018 pdf

Here are the list of available and current courses offered in University Of Hort Fare UFH, This list will help all Undergraduate and Postgraduate students in selecting course to study in University Of Hort Fare UFH.

Faculties / Colleges Present In UFH (University Of Fort Hare).

  1. Faculty of Education
  2. Faculty of Health Sciences
  3. Faculty of Law (Nelson R. Mandela School of Law)
  4. Faculty of Management & Commerce
  5. Faculty of Science & Agriculture
  6. Faculty of Social Sciences & Humanities

List Of Courses Offered In UFH (University Of Fort Hare)

Faculty of Education

  • School of General and Continuing Education
  • School of Further and Continuing Education

Faculty of Health Sciences

  • Department of Human Movement Studies
  • Department of Nursing Science
  • Department of Dept Of Natural Sciences
  • Department of Public Health
  • Department of Rehabilitative Studies

Faculty of Law (Nelson R. Mandela School of Law)

  • Department of Merchantile Law
  • Department of Private Law
  • Department of Adjectival Law
  • Department of Public Law

Faculty of Management & Commerce

  • Department of Accounting
  • Department of Business Management
  • Department of Development Studies
  • Department of Economics
  • Department of Industrial Psychology
  • Department of Information Systems
  • Department of Public Administration

Faculty of Science & Agriculture

  • Department of Agricultural Economics & Extension
  • Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
  • Department of Botany
  • Department of Chemistry
  • Department of Computer Science
  • Department of GIS & Remote Sensing
  • Department of Livestock & Pasture Science
  • Department of Mathematics
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Political Science
  • Department of Statistics

Faculty of Social Sciences & Humanities

  • Department of African Languages
  • Department of Afrikaans
  • Department of Communication
  • Department of Criminology
  • Department of English
  • Department of Fine Arts
  • Department of History
  • Department of Human Settlement
  • Department of Library and Information Science
  • Department of Music
  • Department of Philosophy
  • Department of Political Science and International Relations
  • Department of Psychology
  • Department of Social Work & Social Development
  • Department of Sociology & Anthropology
  • Department of Theology


Click Here For University Of Fort Hare UFH Latest News & Update

That’s all about Courses Offered In UFH (University Of Fort Hare), do your friend a favour by sharing this post with him/her

Hope this article is helpful if you have any additions or subtraction about this article “Courses Offered In UFH”, You can get to us through the use of the comments box.


Updated: January 20, 2019 — 6:54 pm

Leave a Reply

Notify of
Naij Nobs © 2018