No 1 Nigerian Education, Job & Scholarship Site

Courses Offered In NDU (Niger Delta University): Full List

List Of Approved / Accredited Courses Offered In NDU (Niger Delta University): Full List.

Courses Offered In Ndu

NDU Courses: Hello Viewer, in this article i will like to share the list of courses offered in NDU, Niger Delta University is in Wilberforce Island, Bayelsa State in Nigeria is a Bayelsa state government funded university. It was established in 2000 with Various Accredited Courses Approved by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria.

Here are the list of available and current courses offered in Niger Delta University NDU, This list will help all Undergraduate and Postgraduate students in selecting course to study in Niger Delta University.

If you wish to further you education at Niger Delta University and you are asking for the “list of available Courses in NDU” then this article is for you.

Colleges / Faculties Present In NDU (Niger Delta University).

  • Faculty Of Agriculture
  • Faculty Of Arts
  • Faculty Of Education
  • Faculty Of Engineering
  • Faculty Of Law
  • Faculty Of Management Science
  • Faculty Of Science
  • Faculty Of Social Science
  • Faculty Of Basic Medical Science
  • Faculty Of Clinical Science
  • Faculty Of Nursing
  • Faculty Of Pharmacy

List Of Courses Offered In NDU (Niger Delta University).

Faculty Of Agriculture

  • Department of Agriculture Economics
  • Department of Animal Science
  • Department of Crop & Soil Science
  • Department of Fisheries & Aquatic Study

Faculty Of Arts

  • Department of English and Literary Studies
  • Department of Fine, Industrial and Theatre Arts
  • Department of History and Diplomacy
  • Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Faculty Of Education

  • Department of Education Foundation
  • Department of Vocational & Tech Education
  • Department of Teacher Education

Faculty Of Engineering

  • Department of Agric & Environment Engineering
  • Department of Civil Engineering
  • Department of Electrical / Electronics Engineering
  • Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Department of Petroleum / Chemical Engineering

Faculty Of Law

  • Department of Private
  • Department of Property  Law
  • Department of Jurisprudence
  • Department of Public Law

Faculty Of Management Science

  • Department of Financial Accounting
  • Department of Business Administration

Faculty Of Science

  • Department of Biological Science
  • Department of Geology
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Mathematics
  • Department of Computer Science
  • Department of Pure and Applied Chemistry

Faculty Of Social Science

  • Department of Economics
  • Department of Geography
  • Department of Environmental Management
  • Department of Political Science
  • Department of Sociology

Faculty Of Basic Medical Science

  • Department of Human Anatomy
  • Department of Biochemistry
  • Department of Physiology
  • Department of Anatomical Pathology
  • Department of Chemical Pathology
  • Department of Haematology and Immunology
  • Department of Medical Microbiology and Parasitology
  • Department of Pharmacology
  • Department of Medical Laboratory Science

Faculty Of Clinical Science

  • Department of Surgery
  • Department of Community Health Medicine
  • Department of Paediatrics
  • Department of Obstetrics & Gyneacology
  • Department of Internal Medicine
  • Department of Psychiatry

Faculty Of Nursing

  • Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing
  • Department of Maternal and Child Health Nursing
  • Department of Psychiatric and Mental Health Nursing
  • Department of Community Health Nursing

Faculty Of Pharmacy

  • Department of Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice
  • Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology
  • Department of Phamaceutical Chemistry
  • Department of Pharmaceutical Microbiology & Biotechnology
  • Department of Pharmaceutics & Pharmaceutical Technology
  • Department of Pharmacognosy & Herbal Medicine

Niger Delta University NDU Admission Requirement.

All applicants seeking admission into NDU must possess the list requirement below

  • Applicant must at least 16 year of age
  • Applicant must at least possess a credit level passes in Five (5) subjects including English language and Mathematics and any other relevant subjects at the SSCE/GCE ‘O’ level/NECO or its equivalent.
  • Applicant must meet all Faculty and Departmental requirements.
  • Applicant must obtain an acceptable score at the compulsory University post UTME screening test;

Institution Portal/Website:


That’s all about Courses Offered In NDU (Niger Delta University) do your friend a favour by sharing this post with him/her

Hope this article is helpful if you have any additions or subtraction about this article “Courses Offered In NDU”, You can get to us through the use of the comments box.


Updated: January 20, 2019 — 10:13 pm

Leave a Reply

Notify of
Naij Nobs © 2018