No 1 Nigerian Education, Job & Scholarship Site

Courses Offered In FUTMINNA (Federal University of Technology Minna)

Official List Of Available & Current Courses Offered In FUTMINNA (Federal University of Technology Minna).

Courses Offered In FUTMINNA

Courses Offered in FUTMINNA, FUTMINNA Courses: Federal University of Technology Minna was established on 1 January 1993 by the Federal Government, The institution was located at  Minna, Niger State, Nigeria, Futminna have some accredited courses approved by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria. Here are the list of available and current courses offered in Federal University of Technology Minna FUTMINNA, This list will help all Undergraduate and Postgraduate students in selecting course to study in Federal University of Technology Minna FUTMINNA.

If you wish to Further you education at Federal University of Technology Minna and you are asking “list of available “Courses in FUTMINNA” this article is for you.

Faculties / Colleges Present In FUTMINNA (Federal University of Technology Minna)

  1. Faculty Of Agriculture & Agricultural Technology (SAAT)
  2. Faculty Of Information & Communication Technology (SICT)
  3. Faculty Of Life Science (SLS)
  4. Faculty Of Physical Science (SPS)
  5. Faculty Of Science And Technology Education (SSTE)
  6. Faculty Of Engineering & Engineering Technology (SEET)
  7. Faculty Of Environmental Technology (SET)
  8. Faculty Of Entrepreneurship And Management Technology (SEMT)

List Of Courses Offered In FUTMINNA (Federal University of Technology Minna)

School Of Agriculture & Agricultural Technology (SAAT)

  • Department of Agricultural Economics and Extension Technology
  • Department of Animal Production
  • Department of Crop Production
  • Department of Food Science and Technology
  • Department of Soil Science and Land Management
  • Department of Water Resources,
  • Department of Aquaculture and Fisheries Technology

School Of Information & Communication Technology (SICT)

  • Department of Computer Science (CPT)
  • Department of Cyber Security Science (CSS)
  • Department of Information and Media Technology (IMT)
  • Department of Library Information Technology (LIT)

 School Of Life Science (SLS)

  • Department of Biological Science
  • Department of Biochemistry
  • Department of Microbiology

 School Of Physical Science (SPS)

  • Department of Statistics
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Mathematics
  • Department of Geology
  • Department of Geography
  • Department of Chemistry

 School Of Science And Technology Education (SSTE)

  • Department of Industrial and Technology Education
  • Department of Science Education
  • Department of Educational Technology
  • Department of Communication Education

School Of Engineering & Engineering Technology (SEET)

  • Department of Agriculture and Bio-Resources Engineering
  • Department of Chemical Engineering
  • Department of Civil Engineering
  • Department of Computer Engineering
  • Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  • Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Department of Mechatronics Engineering
  • Department of Materials and Metallurgical Engineering
  • Department of Telecommunication Engineering

School Of Environmental Technology (SET)

  • Department of Architecture
  • Department of Building Technology
  • Department of Estate Survey and Valuation
  • Department of Quantity Surveying
  • Department of Surveying and Geoinformatics
  • Department of Urban and Regional Planning

 School Of Entrepreneurship And Management Technology (SEMT)

  • Department of Project Management Technology
  • Department of Transport Management Technology
  • Department of Entrepreneurship and Business Studies

Federal University Of Technology Minna FUTMINNA Admission Requirements

If  anyone wish to study any reliable course in Federal University of Technology Minna FUTMINNA, Such candidate must met the School admission requirements which are listed below:

  • Firstly, choose FUTMINNA as the first choice of institution before any other consideration
  • Be at least 16 years of age at the time of application
  • Have at least five (5) credit passes in SSCE or its equivalent in not more than two (2) sittings.
  • Score a reasonable mark in the Unified Tertiary Matriculation Board Exam (UTME)
  • Have an acceptable/reasonable score in the Post UTME screening exam conducted by the school.

Institution Portal / Website:

Click Here For Federal University of Technology Minna Latest New & Update

That’s all about Courses Offered In FUTMINNA Federal University of Technology Minna , do your friend a favour by sharing this post with him/her

Hope this article, is helpful if you have any additions or subtraction about this article “Courses Offered In FUTMINNA”, You can get to us through the use of the comments box.


Updated: January 20, 2019 — 6:25 pm

Leave a Reply

Notify of
Naij Nobs © 2018