No 1 Nigerian Education, Job & Scholarship Site

Courses Offered In FUOTUOKE (Federal University Of Otuoke)

List Of Approved & Accredited Courses Offered In FUOTUOKE (Federal University Of Otuoke).

Courses Offered In Fuotuoke

Fuotuoke Courses: Federal University Otuoke is a Federal Government Owned Institution & was located in Otuoke, a town in Ogbia local government area of Bayelsa State, Southern Nigeria, The university motto: Knowledge, Excellence, Service, it was established in 2011 with Various Accredited Courses Approved by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria, Here are the list of available and current courses offered in Federal University Otuoke FUOTUOKE,

This list will help all Undergraduate and Postgraduate students in selecting course to study in Federal University Otuoke, If you wish to Further you education at Federal University Otuoke and you are asking “list of available Courses in Fuotuoke this article is for you.

Faculties / Colleges Present In FUOTUOKE (Feredal University Otuoke).

  • Faculty Of Education
  • Faculty Of Engineering
  • Faculty Of Humanities and Social Science
  • Faculty Of Management Science
  • Faculty Of Science.

List Of Courses Offered In FUOTUOKE (Federal University Otuoke).

Faculty Of Education

  • Department of Business Education
  • Department of Education/Chemistry
  • Department of Education/History
  • Department of Education/Mathematics
  • Department of Education/Physics

Faculty Of Engineering

  • Department of Chemical Engineering
  • Department of Civil Engineering
  • Department of Electrical/Electronic Engineering
  • Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Department of Mechatronics Engineering
  • Department of Petroleum and Gas Engineering

Faculty Of Humanities and Social Science

  • Department of Economics and Development Studies
  • Department of English and Communication Studies
  • Department of History and International Studies
  • Department of Political Science
  • Department of Sociology and Anthropology

Faculty Of Management Science

  • Department of Accounting
  • Department of Banking
  • Department of Business Administration
  • Department of Entrepreneurship
  • Department of Marketing

Faculty Of Science

  • Department of Biochemistry
  • Department of Biology
  • Department of Chemistry
  • Department of Computer Science and Informatics
  • Department of Mathematics
  • Department of Microbiology
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Statistics.

Federal University Otuoke FUOTUOKE Admission Requirement.

If  anyone wish to study any reliable course in Federal University Otuoke FUOTUOKE, Such candidate must met the School admission requirements which are listed below:

  • Firstly, choose FUOTUOKE as the first choice of institution before any other consideration
  • Be at least 16 years of age at the time of application
  • Have at least five (5) credit passes in SSCE or its equivalent in not more than two (2) sittings.
  • Score a reasonable mark in the Unified Tertiary Matriculation Board Exam (UTME)
  • Have an acceptable/reasonable score in the post UTME screening exam conducted by the school

Institution Portal/Website:

Click Here For Federal University Otuoke Latest News & Update

That’s all about Courses Offered In FUOTUOKE (Federal University Otuoke) do your friend a favour by sharing this post with him/her

Hope this article is helpful if you have any additions or subtraction about this article “Courses Offered In Fuotuoke”, You can get to us through the use of the comments box.


Updated: January 20, 2019 — 6:55 pm

Leave a Reply

Notify of
Naij Nobs © 2018